The 1066.network from XL(2000)Ltd

Hastings Old Town Carnival Week 2016 PhotoGallery
Go Back

Hastings Friday 29th July 2016

Hastings First Day - Old Town Crier competition Click for Carnival Week 2016
Hastings Saturday 30th July 2016 Hastings Carnival Queen Coronation, Exhibitions, Tug-0-war and Beach Concert
Hastings Sunday 31st July 2016
Hastings Nearly on the Beach Concert
Hastings Monday 1st August 2016
Hastings Seaboot Race
Hastings Tuesday 2nd August 2016
Hastings Bike race postponed to Sunday - No photos
Hastings Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Hastings Pram race
Hastings Thursday 4th August Hastings No Photos
Hastings Friday 5th August 2016 Hastings No Photos
Hastings Saturday 6th August 2016 Hastings Hastings Old Town Carnival Day
Hastings Sunday 7th August 2016 Hastings Rescheduled Bike Race

Official site - Hastings Old Town Carnival

 

 

Click for homeClick for 1066.net - the 1066 networkPowered by 1066 Country LtdClick for XL(2000)Ltd

 

 

 

 

160824